The under listed programs have been given full accreditation by the Nigerian University Commission:

  1. B.Sc. Microbiology (2013)
  2. B.Sc. Human Biology (2013)
  3. B.Agric. Agricultural Sciences (2014)
  4. B.Sc. Industrial Chemistry (2014)
  5. B.Sc. Biochemistry (2013)
  6. B.Sc. Physics (2014)
  7. B.Sc. Mathematics (2014)

The under listed program was awarded partial accreditation by the Nigerian University Commission in 2013:

  1. B.Sc. Computer Science

The College of Sciences has successfully graduated two sets of undergraduate classes in the 2012/2013 and 2013/2014 academic sessions. We are currently processing the approval for a Postgraduate School at the master’s level in the following programs: Biochemistry, Microbiology and Human Biology, with a planning take-off in the 2014/2015 academic session.

In the 2014/2015 academic session, the following programs will be visited by the Nigerian University Commission for their respective accreditation:

  1. B.Sc. Geology
  2. B.Sc. Computer Science.